2012 A year of new challenges

Hello,  I’ve decided to run a blog for the coming twelve months as a reminder of the stuff I’m going to be up to .  Decisions in my business in 2011 have allowed me to take 2012 to develop new skills and enter a new industry.

Sailing, or more specifically yachting is something I’ve had on my mind as a retirement goal for many years.  Being able to move this forward, to take professional training and hopefully work in the industry seems like an option not to be missed.

Hopefully, this blog will end up full of my experiences and photography I’m able to snap along the way.

More to come….

 

 

Leave a Reply

